Skip to content

The Back Up

April 2, 2012

betaclassroom

THIS PREVIEW WILL HAVE YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT! CHECK IT OUT!

Whenever I’m bringing a new technology or program into my classroom, I always want to have a backup plan. That way I can be sure that my students will continue to learn when, for whatever reason, the original plan doesn’t work out as I’d imagined it would. Below is a preview of the lesson I’m making for every teacher whose wanted to try something new but worried about what he/she would do if the program/device didn’t work as planned.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

